If you need assistance, please call 214-682-8276

  • About

    Team Members

    Chris Fetrow

    Team Leader, Licensed Realtor

    214-646-3000
    214-682-8276
    License Number: 0555338
    chris@fetrowteam.com

    Stephanie Fetrow

    Licensed Realtor, Office Manager

    214-566-8277
    214-566-8277
    License Number: 0568096
    stephanie@fetrowteam.com

    Ashley Fetrow

    Licensed Realtor

    469-247-9568
    Ashley@FetrowTeam.com

    Alyson Lee

    Client Concierge

    214-253-9205
    405-409-5116
    alyson@fetrowteam.com

    Aimee Peketz

    Licensed Realtor

    469-667-8627
    Aimee@FetrowTeam.com

    Jose Perez

    Licensed Realtor

    469-441-0192
    License Number: 0640861
    jose@fetrowteam.com

    Rickey & Tammy Williams

    Licensed Realtors

    214-250-3801
    williams@fetrowteam.com

    Dr. Rickey and Mrs. Tammy Williams joined the Fetrow Team and Coldwell Banker Apex in late 2017. Rickey's career in education has spanned over three decades where he has served as a teacher, principal, superintendent and is currently the Deputy Executive Director at Region 10 Education Service Center. Tammy honed her sales skills in the hospitality industry and became a licensed Realtor in 2011. Exceptional customer care has always been her focus and she credits her professional successes to Luke 6:31, "Do to others as you would have them do to you." Rickey and Tammy have three sons and one daughter-in-law. After marrying in May, Nick and Sara have just purchased their first home in Houston. Blake is a sophomore in the Rawls School of Business at Texas Tech University and Greyson is in his fourth year at McKinney Christian Academy where he is in Second Grade. They are active members of First Baptist McKinney where they teach second grade and have served on the Preschool Praise & Worship/Puppet Teams. When they aren't volunteering at MCA or First McKinney, The Williams relish family time from traveling anywhere they've never been to just riding their cruisers through Stonebridge with their little dog Coco in her basket.

    Zach Spross

    Photographer/Videographer

    469-307-1295
    zachspross@me.com

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.