If you need assistance, please call 214-682-8276

About

Team Members

Chris Fetrow

Team Leader, Licensed Realtor

214-646-3000
214-682-8276
License Number: 0555338
chris@fetrowteam.com

Stephanie Fetrow

Licensed Realtor, Office Manager

214-566-8277
214-566-8277
License Number: 0568096
stephanie@fetrowteam.com

Ashley Fetrow

Licensed Realtor

469-247-9568
License Number: 0699897
ashley@fetrowteam.com

Alyson Lee

Client Concierge

214-253-9205
405-409-5116
alyson@fetrowteam.com

Jose Perez

Licensed Realtor

469-441-0192
License Number: 0640861
jose@fetrowteam.com

Tonia Perez

Realtor

Tonia@fetrowteam.com

Lydia Petersen

Real Estate Agent at Coldwell Banker Apex

469-815-2015
License Number: 713320
lydia@fetrowteam.com

I have been working with Coldwell Banker Apex and the Fetrow Team since October 2018! I have five years of sales experience as well as customer service. I am a five year resident of McKinney, TX and I have been serving in my community since I had the pleasure of settling here. I am eager and well equipped with knowledge and extensive training to help you find the home that fits your needs and desires.
CONTACT US
;